Zoning By-Law Review Committee

The goal of the Zoning By-Law Review Committee is to review the Billerica’s Zoning By-Laws and recommend updates, changes, and future areas to streamline and improve the permitting process.

Appointed by the Town Moderator, members of the committee are:

Richard Scanlon, Chair
Wallace Lafayette, Vice Chair
Denise Salemme, Secretary

Anupam Wali
Chris Reilly
Dean Santoro
Jennifer Cedrone
John Burrows
Mark LaLumiere
Peter Dion
Rob Anderson

A helpful guide regarding the committee's purview and purpose can be found here.
Draft Zoning Articles
Appendix A: Housekeeping
Appendix B: Current Use Table
Appendix C: Updated Use Table

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes