Zoning Board of Appeals

  • Richard A. Colantuoni, Chairman
  • Doris M. Pearson, Vice Chairman
  • Ellen Sargent, Secretary
  • Joseph P. Shaw, Member
  • Anupam S. Wali, Member
  • Ralph J. McKenna, Alternate Member
  • Salvatore A. Dampolo, Alternate Member
  • Jane M. Nolan, Head Clerk
Board Overview
The Zoning Board of Appeals is a Quasi-Judicial Board, which operates under the mandates of Massachusetts General Laws Annotated Chapter 40A and the Billerica Zoning Bylaws. The board consists of five members and two alternate members appointed by the Board of Selectmen.

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

Agendas & Minutes